Hunters York & District Senior Cricket League

Hunters York & District Senior Cricket League Committee 2016

Position Name Address Post Code Home Phone Mobile Phone email
Assistant Secretary George Owram Ashley House Boroughbridge Road Bishop Monkton HG3 3QN. 7766000853 george.owram@virgin.net
Assistant Secretary Kevin Hutchinson
Assistant Secretary Des Healey
Umpires Panel Committee Roger Pugh
Umpires Panel Committee Shaun Beer
Umpires Panel Committee David Ward
Umpires Panel Committee Terry Bentham terry.bentham@syscl.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Julie Harrand 17 Thistle Close Brayton Selby YO8 9XJ 01757 290337 07903 944019 paulharrand@aol.com
Assistant Secretary Albert V Pattison

Cricket Committee

President Albert Pattison 01904 490394 0781 600 5849 pennyserenade1@btinternet.com
Chairman Paul Harrand 49 Moat Way Brayton Selby YO8 9RA 01757 428499 07903 944019 paulharrand@aol.com
Chief Executive Rob Richtering 11 Carlton Avenue Hornsea HU18 1JG 01964 534737 4.42E+11 rob.richtering@tiscali.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Graham Hursthouse 112 Carleton Road Pontefract WF8 3NQ 01977 796174 07740 964939 ghursthouse@gmail.com
Deputy Chief Executive ~ 2 Phil Robshaw Cedar Cottage Middleton Quernhow Ripon HG4 5HX 07751 220886 philip.robshaw@hotmail.co.uk
Deputy Chief Executive ~ 1 Nick Biggs 40 Derrymore Road Willerby HU10 6ES 07961 893356 nickbiggs@live.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Steve Berry 36 Colville Avenue Anlaby Common Hull HU4 7RN 1482502102 7975502029 steve@colville36.karoo.co.uk
Results Secretary Steve Thomas 2 Winnow Lane Boston Spa West Yorkshire LS23 6PA 01937 541746 07721 748015 STworks.consulting@googlemail.com
Treasurer David Farmer 23, Old Lea, Holme on Spalding Moor, East Yorkshire YO43 4BL 01430 861088 07840 451625 david@djfarmer.plus.com
Disciplinary Secretary Steve Carr 26, The Meadows Carlton, Nr Goole DN14 9QZ 01405 862121 07973 514913 townville57@sky.com
Assistant Secretary Bernard Stevens 4 Fox Glade Stamford Bridge York YO41 1EX 01759 371667 07596 048051 bernard@foxglades.plus.com
Assistant Secretary Kev Barker 29 Chatsworth Terrace Poppleton Road York YO26 4RZ 01904 785658 7846244732 kevbarker@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Rob Smith 8, Maxwell Rd Pocklington York YO42 2HE 1759304626 7932323757 therobsmith@hotmail.com
Assistant Secretary Mick Oldfield 4 Milford Mews Haxby York YO32 3HY 01904 750839 07754 796339 m.oldfield@freeuk.com
Assistant Secretary Neil Readman
Assistant Secretary Bill Carter 19 Severus Avenue Acomb York YO24 4LX 01904 799351 07811 653 851 william697carter@sky.com
Assistant Secretary John Dodds 13 Filey Road Flixton Scarborough YO11 3UF 07801 944 025 j.dodds234@btinternet.com
Assistant Secretary Dick Ollett 149 Lambwath Road Hull East Yorkshire HU8 0HL 01482 376472 07944 540634 rwollett@rwollett.karoo.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Tony Linsley 37 Cheyne Garth Hornsea East Riding of Yorkshire HU18 1BF 07766 421232 07766 421232 tony82linsley@gmail.com
Player Representative - 1 Steve Burdett 38 Bramley Garth Appletree Village York YO30 0NH 07876 225577 steveburdett@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Howard Kingdom 241 Bricknell Avenue Hull East Yorkshire HU5 4NS 01482 491148 7531554125 howardkingdom120@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Barry Young 3A Blackburn Avenue Brough HU15 1BD 4.48E+11 4.48E+11 barryyoung1@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Mike Garland 696 Beverley Road Hull East Yorkshire HU6 7JG 01482 854549 07802 233643 mike.garland@idealheating.co.uk
Conference Committee Ben Gardiner 10 Teal Close Walkington Beverley HU17 8TW 01482 871098 07984 398300 ben@102notout.co.uk
Conference Committee Steve Clarke 12 Meadow Lane Newport HU15 2QN 01430 440651 s.clarke747@btinternet.com

Umpires Committee

Paul Harrand 49 Moat Way Brayton Selby YO8 9RA 01757 428499 07903 944019 paulharrand@aol.com
Graham Hursthouse 112 Carleton Road Pontefract WF8 3NQ 01977 796174 07740 964939 ghursthouse@gmail.com
Rob Richtering 11 Carlton Avenue Hornsea HU18 1JG 01964 534737 4.42E+11 rob.richtering@tiscali.co.uk
Rob Smith 8, Maxwell Rd Pocklington York YO42 2HE 1759304626 7932323757 therobsmith@hotmail.com

Disciplinary Committee

Nick Biggs 40 Derrymore Road Willerby HU10 6ES 07961 893356 nickbiggs@live.co.uk
Steve Carr 26, The Meadows Carlton, Nr Goole DN14 9QZ 01405 862121 07973 514913 townville57@sky.com
Paul Harrand 49 Moat Way Brayton Selby YO8 9RA 01757 428499 07903 944019 paulharrand@aol.com
Graham Hursthouse 112 Carleton Road Pontefract WF8 3NQ 01977 796174 07740 964939 ghursthouse@gmail.com
Rob Richtering 11 Carlton Avenue Hornsea HU18 1JG 01964 534737 4.42E+11 rob.richtering@tiscali.co.uk
Phil Robshaw Cedar Cottage Middleton Quernhow Ripon HG4 5HX 07751 220886 philip.robshaw@hotmail.co.uk
Rob Smith 8, Maxwell Rd Pocklington York YO42 2HE 1759304626 7932323757 therobsmith@hotmail.com
Steve Thomas 2 Winnow Lane Boston Spa West Yorkshire LS23 6PA 01937 541746 07721 748015 STworks.consulting@googlemail.com

Conference Committee

Chairman Paul Harrand 49 Moat Way Brayton Selby YO8 9RA 01757 428499 07903 944019 paulharrand@aol.com
Vice-Chairman Graham Hursthouse 112 Carleton Road Pontefract WF8 3NQ 01977 796174 07740 964939 ghursthouse@gmail.com
Chief Executive Rob Richtering 11 Carlton Avenue Hornsea HU18 1JG 01964 534737 4.42E+11 rob.richtering@tiscali.co.uk
Deputy Chief Executive ~ 1 Nick Biggs 40 Derrymore Road Willerby HU10 6ES 07961 893356 nickbiggs@live.co.uk
Deputy Chief Executive ~ 2 Phil Robshaw Cedar Cottage Middleton Quernhow Ripon HG4 5HX 07751 220886 philip.robshaw@hotmail.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Steve Berry 36 Colville Avenue Anlaby Common Hull HU4 7RN 1482502102 7975502029 steve@colville36.karoo.co.uk
Results Secretary Steve Thomas 2 Winnow Lane Boston Spa West Yorkshire LS23 6PA 01937 541746 07721 748015 STworks.consulting@googlemail.com
Disciplinary Secretary Steve Carr 26, The Meadows Carlton, Nr Goole DN14 9QZ 01405 862121 07973 514913 townville57@sky.com
Assistant Secretary Rob Smith 8, Maxwell Rd Pocklington York YO42 2HE 1759304626 7932323757 therobsmith@hotmail.com
Assistant Secretary Howard Kingdom 241 Bricknell Avenue Hull East Yorkshire HU5 4NS 01482 491148 7531554125 howardkingdom120@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Barry Young 3A Blackburn Avenue Brough HU15 1BD 4.48E+11 4.48E+11 barryyoung1@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Mike Garland 696 Beverley Road Hull East Yorkshire HU6 7JG 01482 854549 07802 233643 mike.garland@idealheating.co.uk
Conference Committee Steve Clarke 12 Meadow Lane Newport HU15 2QN 01430 440651 s.clarke747@btinternet.com
Conference Committee Ben Gardiner 10 Teal Close Walkington Beverley HU17 8TW 01482 871098 07984 398300 ben@102notout.co.uk