Hunters York & District Senior Cricket League

Hunters York & District Senior Cricket League League Cup on Wednesday February 21, 2018

Sunday 8 May Sunday 19 June Sunday 24 July Monday 29 August
Clifton Alliance
D Lawson & J Oswald Result
Bolton Percy Clifton Alliance
B Dalton & J Worley Result
Folkton & Flixton Folkton & Flixton
G Cripps & M Jones Result
Bridlington Clifton Alliance
J Brannigan & T Hales Result
York Easingwold
D Chadburn & R Perry Result
Pickering Pickering
W Preacher & P Wilkinson Result
Easingwold Easingwold
& Result
Hull Zingari Easingwold
R Barker & P Wilkinson Result
Sessay Studley Royal
A Thomassen & N Smith Result
Beverley Town Sessay
J Brannigan & J Oswald Result
Whitkirk Whitkirk
& Result
Heworth Whitkirk
N Smith & J Worley Result
Driffield Town Studley Royal
B Dalton & T Hales Result
Goole Town Driffield Town
A Cann & J Wilson Result
Studley Royal Studley Royal
J Littlewood & P Wilkinson Result
Malton & Old Malton


1. Results, giving details of team scores, batsmen making 25 and bowlers taking 3 or more wickets must be submitted by the winning club via th web results service on the day of the match. There is no requirement to phone in results.

2. The winning team is responsible for uploading full detailed results onto Play-Cricket within three days of the game. The away team must supply verification of the scorecard details within four days. Any club that is unable to verify the result because it is unable to agree the details must inform the Cup Secretary.

3. Instructions for the submission of detailed results via the ECB Play-Cricket service can be viewed/downloaded by clicking here

4. These requirements relate to all games, including those which are uncompleted due to adverse weather or ground conditions.

Click the appropriate icon to view/download a copy of the Competition Rules in either Word or PDF format